STEUBEN COUNTY INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY 2025 BOARD & STAFF

Board*		Term Expiration
Michelle Caulfield	Member	12/31/2025
Kelly Fitzpatrick	Vice Chair	12/31/2025
Anthony Russo	Treasurer	12/31/2025
Sarah Creath	Member	12/31/2026
Mike Davidson	Secretary	12/31/2026
Mark Alger	Member	12/31/2027
Dean Strobel	Chair	12/31/2027

^{*}Members are appointed to three (3) year terms by the Steuben County Legislature on a rotating basis. Kelly Fitzpatrick will serve a one-year term as the Steuben County Legislative Designee.

<u>Staff</u>

James C. Johnson, Executive Director/Procurement Officer
Jill Staats, Deputy Director of Operations
Matthew Bull, Director of Community and Infrastructure Development
Kelly Hortman, Administrative Assistant