## Steuben County Industrial Development Agency /Steuben Area EDC 2024 Nominating Committee Minutes

In Attendance: Mark Alger (Committee Chair), Dean Strobel, James Johnson (Staff)

Absent: Tony Russo

Alger called the meeting to order at 10:02 on November 12, 2024. Johnson reviewed current board terms and list of officers with the committee and stated that those members whose terms were up had agreed to serve another term if reappointed. Johnson stated that the same held true for the officers position and recommended the committee move forward with advancing a slate to the board that reappoints all existing open positions.

On a motion by Alger and Second by Dean, the committee unanimously agreed to advance the following slate to the full board for its consideration.

## Annual Appointment of Steuben County Legislative Chair

Kelly Fitzpatrick

## 2024 Slate

Kelly Fitzpatrick (1 year) Dean Strobel (3 years) Mark Alger (3 years)

## 2024 Officer Slate

Dean Strobel, Chair Kelly Fitzpatrick, Vice Chair Anthony Russo, Treasurer Mike Davidson, Secretary

Prepared by James Johnson