STEUBEN COUNTY INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY 2024 BOARD & STAFF

Board*		Term Expiration
Mark Alger	Member	12/31/2024
Kelly Fitzpatrick	Vice Chairman	12/31/2024
Dean Strobel	Chairman	12/31/2024
Michelle Caulfield	Member	12/31/2025
Tony Russo	Treasurer	12/31/2025
Sarah Creath	Member	12/31/2026
Mike Davidson	Secretary	12/31/2026

^{*}Members are appointed to a three-year term by the Steuben County Legislature on a rotating basis. Kelly Fitzpatrick will serve a one-year term as the Steuben County Legislative Designee.

<u>Staff</u>

James C. Johnson, Executive Director/Procurement Officer Jill Staats, Deputy Director of Operations JC Smith, Community Infrastructure Specialist